Orion headless

Poetry, art, found objects


Howie Good

Howie Good is the author of the full-length poetry collections Lovesick (Press Americana, 2009), Heart With a Dirty Windshield (BeWrite Books, 2010), and Everything Reminds Me of Me (Desperanto, 2011).

Appeared June 21, 2010: sideways in any room and January 14, 2011: Flood of the Century


other constellations

don't lose your head